Ideas for my front cover

Below are some ideas for my front cover of Embrace – I got inspiration from this design of Glamour magazine because I like how the page is mainly one colour which makes it simplistic as well as eye catching towards the audience. As of this I have I have created mine with a nice pink colour (which has come out darker) because this would automatically attract the audience of females as well as giving off a personality of being friendly and interesting.  I also changed the typeface of my masthead to ‘Lighthouse’ because I feel that this needed to be different from my other typeface and also I have made the letter ‘E’ go on every page to make it a logo for the magazine in a way.

glamor

FRONT COVER 1

front cover 3

front cover 2

 

 

Leave a Reply

